Free WiFi!
  • English
  • Ελληνικά

Welcome to Aegeon Hotel - Ios Greece

Aegeon Hotel enjoys a prime waterfront location in the centre of Mylopotas Beach in Ios. It offers excellent service and authentic quality, perfectly combined with an idyllic setting. The rooms are spacious and feature balconies with view. Each unit is air conditioned and equipped with satellite TV, refrigerator and coffee making facilities.

The complex consists from spacious rooms all in harmony with the natural surrounding. The hotel management and staff are always at your disposal making your stay in the island memorable.

Aegeon Hotel offers transfer service to and from the port and also provides guests with private parking area.

Ios, well known for its nightlife, is a famous tourist destination, attracting visitors with its golden beaches and the characteristic Aegean architecture.

Enjoy the benefit
of our offers

Drupal core is built and maintained by the Drupal project community. Everyone is encouraged to submit issues and changes (patches) to improve Drupal, and to contribute in other ways -- see to find out how. Branch maintainers ------------------ The Drupal Core branch maintainers oversee the development of Drupal as a whole. The branch maintainers for Drupal 7 are: - Dries Buytaert 'dries' - Angela Byron 'webchick' Component maintainers --------------------- The Drupal Core component maintainers oversee the development of Drupal subsystems. See for more information on their responsibilities, and to find out how to become a component maintainer. Current component maintainers for Drupal 7: Ajax system - Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' - Randy Fay 'rfay' - Earl Miles 'merlinofchaos' Base system - Károly Négyesi 'chx' - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' - Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' Batch system - Yves Chedemois 'yched' Cache system - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' - Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' Cron system - Károly Négyesi 'chx' - Derek Wright 'dww' Database system - Larry Garfield 'Crell' - MySQL driver - Larry Garfield 'Crell' - David Strauss 'David Strauss' - PostgreSQL driver - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' - Josh Waihi 'fiasco' - Sqlite driver - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' - Károly Négyesi 'chx' Database update system - Károly Négyesi 'chx' Entity system - Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' - Franz Heinzmann 'Frando' File system - Andrew Morton 'drewish' - Aaron Winborn 'aaron' Form system - Károly Négyesi 'chx' - Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' - Wolfgang Ziegler 'fago' - Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' - Franz Heinzmann 'Frando' Image system - Andrew Morton 'drewish' - Nathan Haug 'quicksketch' Install system - David Rothstein 'David_Rothstein' JavaScript - ? Language system - Francesco Placella 'plach' - Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' Lock system - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' Mail system - ? Markup - Jacine Luisi 'Jacine' - Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' Menu system - Peter Wolanin 'pwolanin' - Károly Négyesi 'chx' Path system - Dave Reid 'davereid' - Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' Render system - Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' - Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' - Franz Heinzmann 'Frando' Theme system - Earl Miles 'merlinofchaos' - Alex Bronstein 'effulgentsia' - Joon Park 'dvessel' - John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' Token system - Dave Reid 'davereid' XML-RPC system - Frederic G. Marand 'fgm' Topic coordinators ------------------ Accessibility - Everett Zufelt 'Everett Zufelt' - Brandon Bowersox 'brandonojc' Documentation - Jennifer Hodgdon 'jhodgdon' Security - Heine Deelstra 'Heine' Translations - Gerhard Killesreiter 'killes' User experience and usability - Roy Scholten 'yoroy' - Bojhan Somers 'Bojhan' Module maintainers ------------------ Aggregator module - ? Block module - John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' Blog module - ? Book module - Peter Wolanin 'pwolanin' Color module - ? Comment module - Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' Contact module - Dave Reid 'davereid' Contextual module - Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' Dashboard module - ? Database logging module - Khalid Baheyeldin 'kbahey' Field module - Yves Chedemois 'yched' - Barry Jaspan 'bjaspan' Field UI module - Yves Chedemois 'yched' File module - Aaron Winborn 'aaron' Filter module - Daniel F. Kudwien 'sun' Forum module - Lee Rowlands 'larowlan' Help module - ? Image module - Nathan Haug 'quicksketch' Locale module - Gábor Hojtsy 'Gábor Hojtsy' Menu module - ? Node module - Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' - David Strauss 'David Strauss' OpenID module - Vojtech Kusy 'wojtha' - Heine Deelstra 'Heine' - Christian Schmidt 'c960657' - Damien Tournoud 'DamZ' Overlay module - Katherine Senzee 'ksenzee' Path module - Dave Reid 'davereid' PHP module - ? Poll module - ? Profile module - ? RDF module - Stéphane Corlosquet 'scor' Search module - Doug Green 'douggreen' Shortcut module - David Rothstein 'David_Rothstein' - Kristof De Jaeger 'swentel' Simpletest module - Jimmy Berry 'boombatower' - Károly Négyesi 'chx' Statistics module - Dave Reid 'davereid' Syslog module - Khalid Baheyeldin 'kbahey' System module - ? Taxonomy module - Jess Myrbo 'xjm' - Nathaniel Catchpole 'catch' - Benjamin Doherty 'bangpound' Toolbar module - ? Tracker module - David Strauss 'David Strauss' Translation module - Francesco Placella 'plach' Trigger module - ? Update module - Derek Wright 'dww' User module - Moshe Weitzman 'moshe weitzman' - David Strauss 'David Strauss' Theme maintainers ----------------- Bartik theme - Jen Simmons 'jensimmons' - Jeff Burns 'Jeff Burnz' Garland theme - John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin' Seven theme - Jeff Burns 'Jeff Burnz' Stark theme - John Albin Wilkins 'JohnAlbin'